Ad Astra Radio Family Brands

Congratulations Leadership McPherson Class of 2024


By the McPherson Chamber of Commerce


McPHERSON, Kan. — Leadership McPherson has been an impactful program of the McPherson Chamber since 1982. The class of 2024 began their journey in March with seven class sessions including two days at the Kansas Leadership Center. The community leadership program focuses on developing leadership capacity that inspires visionary, positive action, to motivate and strengthen our community. It’s about embracing the concept that leadership is an activity, not a position, and recognizing that anyone can lead, and it starts with you.

Check out photos from the class celebration.

Congratulations to the Leadership McPherson Class of 2024: Kristen Becker, Melissa Clouatre, Janey Crosthwaite, Amber Dennett, Ludi Egging, Jason Green, Ammorette Gross, Joseph Hostetler, Lucas Lowry, Lisa Nightingale, Brandon O’Neill, Andrew Rush, Kylie Schmidt, Michelle Schnabel, Zeck Shiew, Jonathan Spearman, Olin Unruh, and Courtney Weesner.