Ad Astra Brands

Summer Radio Tour

SHARE NOW

2023 Summer Radio Tour v2

Travel Ad Astra Radio’s 2023 Summer Radio Tour, brought to you by Eaton Roofing and Exteriors and Bullseye Irrigation. We’re stopping at a county fair near you during July and August with lots of free giveaways, including Next-Tech Grandstand tickets for the Kansas State Fair. The 2023 Kansas State Fair takes place Sept. 8-17 in Hutchinson. Thanks for making Ad Astra Radio your hometown radio station. We’ll see you soon!

  • Barton County Fair, Great Bend (Thursday, July 6)
  • Stafford County Fair, Stafford (Wednesday, July 12)
  • McPherson County Fair, Canton (Thursday, July 13)
  • Rice County Fair, Lyons (Monday, July 17)
  • Ellsworth County Fair, Ellsworth (Tuesday, July 18)
  • Edwards County Fair, Kinsley (Wednesday, July 19)
  • Marion County Fair, Hillsboro (Wednesday, July 19)
  • McPherson County 4-H Fair, McPherson (Friday, July 21)
  • Reno County Fair, Hutchinson (Friday, July 21)
  • Pawnee County Fair, Larned (Tuesday, July 25)
  • Kingman County Fair, Kingman (Thursday, July 27)
  • Harvey County Fair, Newton (Saturday, August 5)
  • Tri-Rivers Fair, Salina (Thursday, August 10)