Ad Astra Radio Family Brands

2022-23 AVCTL Div. lll Boys Basketball All League


Congratulations to all the teams and young men represented by these lists. Thanks to the coaches for participating and helping select these young men 

Coach of the Year: Kurt Kinnamon – McPherson 

Player of the Year: Kyden Thompson – McPherson 

Defensive Player of the Year: Kreighton Kanitz – McPherson 


First Team

Trevor Cowman – Circle
Kyden Thompson – McPherson
Kaiden Abasolo – Mulvane
Kaden McDaniel – Augusta
Cory Muehler – McPherson
Grant Ricker – Buhler

Second Team

Mason Miller – McPherson
Kreighton Kanitz – McPherson
Aiden McKee – Mulvane
Conner Chadwell – Circle
Kale Madrigal – Winfield
Owen Pyle – McPherson

Honorable Mention

Mathew Eddy – Buhler
Gabe Pyle – McPherson
Gavin Kiser – Augusta
Dederick Willard-Trass – Buhler
Logan Ruddle – Augusta
Ethan Koehn – Circle
Trey Thiel – Winfield