Ad Astra Radio Family Brands

2022-23 AVCTL Div. lll Girls Basketball All League


Congratulations to all the teams and young ladies represented by these lists. Thanks to the coaches for participating and helping select these young ladies.

Coach of the Year: Brian Henry – Circle 

Player of the Year: Jordan Sears – McPherson

Defensive Player of the Year: Chloe Clevenger – McPherson 


First Team

Jordan Sears – McPherson
Kya Thornton – Circle
Teagan Garrison – Mulvane
Aleah Moree – Winfield
Karter Alvord – McPherson
Avery Williams – Augusta

Second Team

Natayla Krafels – Buhler
Chloe Clevenger – McPherson
Katie Coble – Circle
Madison Shaw – Mulvane
Aspen Peterson – Augusta
Crosby Curtis – Winfield

Honorable Mention

Emmie Stallman – Buhler
Kinleigh Haskell – Augusta
Charley Baxter – Buhler
Londyn Soto – Circle
Jayla McLeod – McPherson
Lauren Young – Mulvane
Zaria Driver – Winfield