Ad Astra Radio Family Brands

Jacobson, Hines Named HutchCC Ambassadors of the Year

HUTCHINSON, Kan. – Hutchinson Community College has announced that Rylee Jacobson and Coleton Hines have been selected as the 2022-2023 Wes Christopher Ambassadors of the Year.Rylee Jacobson is a 2022 graduate of Medicine Lodge High School.  In addition to serving as an Ambassador, Rylee... Read More.