Hit Radio KSKU 95.9 HK FM Mix 96.7 KMPK 98.9 KMCP 100.5 KNZS Rocks 106 Kicks Country KXKU

Gavin DeGraw Concert Canceled at Kansas State Fair

HUTCHINSON – Gavin DeGraw will no longer perform Friday, Sept. 16 at the 2022 Kansas State Fair, due to an unavoidable scheduling conflict. The Fair expects to announce a new act for this date shortly.

Current ticketholders: check your email or call the Kansas State Fair ticket office for more information.

2022 Kansas State Fair Nex-Tech Grandstand Acts:

Friday, Sept. 9 – Rock the Fair: Battle of the Bands finals

Saturday, Sept. 10 – Parker McCollum with Priscilla Block

Sunday, Sept. 11 – Gabriel “Fluffy” Iglesias

Monday, Sept. 12 – Demo Derby

Tuesday, Sept. 13 – Eddie Montgomery of Montgomery Gentry

Wednesday, Sept. 14 – TobyMac

Thursday, Sept. 15 – Great White and Quiet Riot

Friday, Sept. 16 – TBD

Saturday, Sept. 17 – T.I. with Chingy

Sunday, Sept. 18 – Championship Dirt Track Auto Racing

The Nex-Tech Grandstand is sponsored by Nex-Tech Wireless and Nex-Tech.

The 2022 Kansas State Fair will be September 9-18 in Hutchinson, Kansas. Proudly the largest gathering of Kansans each year, the Fair celebrates all the things beloved about the state: agriculture, education, entertainment, and more. For more information, and to learn about 2022 Fair offerings, visit KansasStateFair.com .

https://www.clearancehutch.com