Hit Radio KSKU 95.9 HK FM Mix 96.7 KMPK 98.9 KMCP 100.5 KNZS Rocks 106 Kicks Country KXKU

2022 McPherson OMEGA Honorees Announced

The Outstanding McPherson Eighth Grade Award (OMEGA) nominations are submitted by teachers, neighbors, grandparents, ministers, family friends, and youth leaders with stories about amazing youth that are kindhearted, resilient, and generous.

Congratulations to the 2022 OMEGA honorees below; inspirational young leaders who are changing lives through their compassionate attitudes and positive actions.

  • Dylan Bruce
  • Allison Henry
  • Ryan Cass
  • Kynslie Minns
  • Allee Mannebach
  • Brayden Senecal
  • Peyton Bonham

Check out the McPherson Chamber

Facebook page
to read each Outstanding Eighth grader’s story.