Hit Radio KSKU 95.9 HK FM Mix 96.7 KMPK 98.9 KMCP 100.5 KNZS Rocks 106 Kicks Country KXKU

Mac High Boys Soccer 2022 Schedule Release

McPherson, Kan. – After falling in the Opening Round of the Regional Tournament in the 2021 season, Head Coach Chris Adrian and the Bullpup Boys Soccer team looks to improve from their 8-7-2 record. They will begin with five games on the road, before their home opener on September 15. Below is their complete schedule for for the 2022 season:

Tuesday, Aug. 30, 6:30 p.m. @ Newton

Tuesday, Sep. 6, 4 p.m. @ Maize South Tournament

Thursday, Sep. 8, 4 p.m. @ Maize South Tournament

Saturday, Sep. 10, 10 a.m. @ Maize South Tournament

Tuesday, Sep. 13, 6:30 p.m. @ Circle High School

Thursday, Sep. 15, 4 p.m. vs Salina South

Tuesday, Sep. 20 6:30 p.m. @ El Dorado

Thursday, Sep. 22, 6:30 p.m. @ Derby

Tuesday, Sep. 27, 6:30 p.m. @ Rose Hill

Tuesday, Oct. 4, 6:30 p.m. @ Mulvane

Thursday, Oct. 6, 6:30 p.m. vs Junction City

Tuesday, Oct. 11, 6:30 p.m. @ Winfield

Thursday, Oct. 13, 6:30 p.m. @ Hutchinson

Tuesday, Oct. 18, 6:30 p.m. vs Augusta

Thursday, Oct. 20, 6:30 p.m. vs Great Bend

Tuesday, Oct. 25, 6 p.m. Regional TBA

Thursday Oct. 27, 6 p.m. Regional Finals TBA

Tuesday, Nov. 1, 6 p.m. Quarterfinals TBA

Friday, Nov. 4, 5 p.m. State TBA

Saturday, Nov. 5, 12 p.m. State TBA

https://www.clearancehutch.com