Hit Radio KSKU 95.9 HK FM Mix 96.7 KMPK 98.9 KMCP 100.5 KNZS Rocks 106 Kicks Country KXKU

Girls Tennis Schedule Set for the Defending 4A State Champion, Bullpups

McPherson, Kan. – The 2022 Schedule has been released for the Bullpup Girls Tennis team as they look to defend their 2021 4A State Championship under Head Coach Tyler Brown, who will begin his 11th season at the helm. Below is the complete schedule for the season:

Thursday, Aug. 25, 3 p.m. @ Hesston Invitational  

Thursday, Sep. 1, 3 p.m. McPherson Invitational

Saturday, Sep. 10, 8:30 a.m. @ Salina Central Invitational

Thursday, Sep. 15, 3 p.m. @ Buhler Invitational

Tuesday, Sep. 20, 1 p.m. McPherson Invitational

Saturday Sep. 24, 8 a.m. Tournament of Champions (Wichita Collegiate)

Tuesday, Sep. 27, 3 p.m. @ Goddard Quad

Saturday, Oct. 8, 9 a.m. Regional @ TBD

Friday, Oct. 14, 10 a.m. State 

Saturday, Oct. 15, 9 a.m. State

https://www.myhutchinsonfurniture.com