Hit Radio KSKU 95.9 HK FM Mix 96.7 KMPK 98.9 KMCP 100.5 KNZS Rocks 106 Kicks Country KXKU

2022 MHS Volleyball Schedule Release

McPherson, Kan. – After finishing the 2021 season with an overall record of 33-9, the McPherson High School Volleyball team was able to claim the Regional Championship, and qualify for the State Tournament. McPherson High School has released the 2022 schedule for the volleyball team under Head Coach Christy Doile. Below is the complete schedule:

Saturday, Aug. 27, 9 a.m. @ Hutchinson Invitational

Tuesday, Aug. 30, 5 p.m. Triangular @ Winfield, Andale

Tuesday, Sep. 6, 5 p.m. Triangular vs Circle, Winfield

Tuesday, Sep. 13, 5 p.m. Triangular @ Rose Hill, Augusta

Tuesday, Sep. 20, 5 p.m. Triangular @ Mulvane, Augusta

Saturday, Sep. 24, 8 a.m. @ Newton Tournament

Tuesday, Sep. 27, 5 p.m. Triangular @ Buhler, Circle

Tuesday, Oct. 4, 5 p.m. Triangular vs Clearwater, Rose Hill

Saturday, Oct. 8, 8 a.m. McPherson Invitational

Tuesday, Oct. 11, 5 p.m. Trianguarlar @ Mulvane, Buhler

Saturday, Oct. 15, 9 a.m. Anderson County Invitational

Tuesday, Oct. 18, 5 p.m. Triangular @ Wellington, El Dorado

Saturday, Oct. 22, 2 p.m. Sub-State @ TBD

Friday, Oct. 28, 8:30 p.m. State @ Hutchinson Sports Arena

Saturday, Oct. 29, 9 a.m. State @ Hutchinson Sports Arena

https://www.myhutchinsonfurniture.com